November kicked in slowly, getting prepared for a real “nerd winter” – days are getting darker, nights longer. Happy hacking!

At the 16. November I was invited to make a two-hour VJset at Gewölbe in Köln. It was a nice evening with a 3 videobeamer-setup at the club-location. Here is a small take from the live-set.

Lately I was testing and thinking about the Sentinel projection-mapping tool again. The focus of direction goes into open-sourceing the project by the end of the year (if I meet the time-schedule). I want make Sentinel a best-practice calibration tool for projection-mapping, exporting a self-developed “projection-mapping-information-format”. But more on this later. I also decided to integrate the Sentinel stuff with PureData and Gem. Use PureData, it is just a plain great tool!

At Dingfabrik I started to play with PureData / Gem and multiple screens. Having many screens and panel can be much fun, but more on this later…

And this week I started a new tumblr, featuring lomo-shots taken with my Alcatel Fire One FirefoxOS mobile phone. Check it out at NodepondLOMO.

nodepond-lomo nodepond-lomo2

0 Comments November 24, 2013

We like to talk to you! Don't hesitate to write something.